Almond Milk with Coffee Ice Cubes

June 12, 2014 § Leave a comment

I love me a new coffee-type beverage and this one is super tasty. But it’s so easy it may not even be a recipe. It’s just something I saw someone post on Facebook, tried and am now obsessed with. It does require some thought because you have to make coffee ice cubes. I typically designate one ice cube tray to coffee. Whenever I have some leftovers from my french press I simply add some. They’re great for iced coffee or this tasty almond drink.

Unsweetened vanilla almond milk is my favorite and I simply add a little honey to this to sweeten to taste. If you prefer sweet non-dairy milk you can do that too. Whatever you want to do, it’s your game. Make it and totally up your morning game.

Ingredients

  • 1.5 cups unsweetened almond milk
  • 4-5 coffee ice cubes
  • 2 tsp honey or agave

To Make

1) Milk sweetener of choice in with almond milk. Add coffee ice cubes and enjoy!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Almond Milk with Coffee Ice Cubes at Notes from the corner.

meta

